•  

  • Hot Deals
    Hot Deals
    Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter YouTube Icon Link Join us on LinkedIn Weather

  •  

  • The Carolina Opry

    Categories

    Performing Arts & ShowsAttractionsPERFORMING ARTS

    About Us

    The nation's #1 variety show! Highly acclaimed by the New York Times, USA Today, and NBC Nightly News. The award-winning live show blends 2 hours of critically acclaimed music, comedy and dance.

    Events

    Travis Tritt
    Travis Tritt
    • Travis Tritt will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 7:00pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Sunday Mar 3, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Mar 4, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Mar 7, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Mar 8, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Mar 9, 2024
    Get the Led Out – A Celebration of “The Mighty Zep”
    Get the Led Out – A Celebration of “The Mighty Zep”
    • Get the LED Out will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 7:00pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Saturday Mar 9, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Mar 11, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Mar 12, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Mar 14, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Mar 15, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Mar 16, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Mar 18, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Mar 19, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Mar 21, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Mar 22, 2024
    Clint Black
    Clint Black
    • Clint Black will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Friday, March 22, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Friday Mar 22, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Mar 23, 2024
    Stayin’ Alive – The World’s #1 Tribute to Bee Gees
    Stayin’ Alive – The World’s #1 Tribute to Bee Gees
    • Stayin' Alive: Bee Gees Tribute will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 7:00pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Sunday Mar 24, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Mar 25, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Mar 26, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Mar 27, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Mar 28, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Mar 29, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Mar 30, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Apr 1, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Apr 2, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Apr 4, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Apr 5, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Apr 6, 2024
    Dionne Warwick
    Dionne Warwick
    • Dionne Warwick will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 7:00pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Sunday Apr 7, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Apr 8, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Apr 9, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Apr 10, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Apr 11, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Apr 12, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Apr 13, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Apr 15, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Apr 18, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Apr 19, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Apr 20, 2024
    Arrival from Sweden – The Music of ABBA
    Arrival from Sweden – The Music of ABBA
    • ARRIVAL From Sweden: The Music of ABBA will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 7:00pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Sunday Apr 21, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Apr 22, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Apr 23, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Apr 24, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Apr 25, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Apr 26, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Apr 27, 2024
    George Thorogood & The Destroyers
    George Thorogood & The Destroyers
    • George Thorogood & the Destroyers will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Saturday Apr 27, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Apr 29, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Apr 30, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday May 1, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday May 2, 2024