•  

  • Hot Deals
    Hot Deals
    Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter YouTube Icon Link Join us on LinkedIn Weather

  •  

  • The Carolina Opry

    Categories

    Performing Arts & ShowsAttractionsPERFORMING ARTS

    About Us

    The nation's #1 variety show! Highly acclaimed by the New York Times, USA Today, and NBC Nightly News. The award-winning live show blends 2 hours of critically acclaimed music, comedy and dance.

    Events

    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Jul 18, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Jul 19, 2024
    Lance Burton – Master Magician & Friends
    Lance Burton – Master Magician & Friends
    • Lance Burton Master Magician & Friends will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Saturday Jul 20, 2024
    Journey from the Heart: Journey & Heart Tribute Band
    Journey from the Heart: Journey & Heart Tribute Band
    • Journey from the Heart: The Journey & Heart Tribute Band will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Sunday Jul 21, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Jul 22, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Jul 25, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Jul 26, 2024
    Tommy James and the Shondells
    Tommy James and the Shondells
    • Tommy James & The Shondells will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Saturday Jul 27, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Jul 29, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Aug 1, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Aug 2, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Aug 3, 2024
    Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute
    Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute
    • Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 7pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Sunday Aug 4, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Aug 5, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Aug 8, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Aug 9, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Aug 10, 2024
    Creedence Revived: The World’s Premier CCR Tribute Band
    Creedence Revived: The World’s Premier CCR Tribute Band
    • Creedence Revived – The World’s Premier CCR Tribute Band will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Sunday Aug 11, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Aug 12, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Aug 15, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Aug 16, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Aug 17, 2024
    Remember When Rock Was Young: The Elton John Experience
    Remember When Rock Was Young: The Elton John Experience
    • Remember When Rock Was Young – The Elton John Experience will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Sunday Aug 18, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Aug 19, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Aug 22, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Aug 23, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Aug 24, 2024
    Brian Regan
    Brian Regan
    • Brian Regan will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 7:00pm. Tickets are on sale now.
    • Sunday Aug 25, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Aug 26, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Aug 27, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Aug 29, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Aug 30, 2024
    Let’s Sing Taylor
    Let’s Sing Taylor
    • Let’s Sing Taylor – A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Saturday Aug 31, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Sep 2, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Sep 3, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Sep 4, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Sep 5, 2024
    One Night of Queen
    One Night of Queen
    • One Night of Queen will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Friday, September 6, 2024 at 7:00pm.
    • Friday Sep 6, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Sep 7, 2024
    Arrival from Sweden: The Music of ABBA
    Arrival from Sweden: The Music of ABBA
    • Arrival from Sweden: The Music of ABBA will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, September 8, 2024!
    • Sunday Sep 8, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Sep 9, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Sep 10, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Thursday Sep 12, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Friday Sep 13, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Saturday Sep 14, 2024
    Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees
    Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees
    • Stayin Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees will be live at The Carolina Opry Theater on Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 7:00 pm.
    • Sunday Sep 15, 2024
    Time Warp
    • Rocking vacations nightly...the best music of the 60s, 70s, and 80s, blended with rich multimedia screens, special effects, and elaborate costuming.
    • Monday Sep 16, 2024
    The Carolina Opry
    • The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance in a luxurious theater complete with state-of-the-art lighting, and sound.
    • Tuesday Sep 17, 2024